Find a supplier

Standards Committee

The committee consists of representatives of each of the SEA members and is committed to the advancement of the surface engineering industry.

It was agreed that the Committee would change its name to the Technical Interest Committee from January 2019, to enable it to expand its area of operation.


SEA Technical Interest Committee Members 2019


Keith Tucker – Chairman Ashton & Moore
David Elliott SEA Chief Executive
Ian Macdonald Robert Stuart
Kevin Baker EIC Finishing Services
Paul French Aerofin Laboratories
Paul Jacobs EIC Group
Patrick O’Leary Nu-Pro Surface Treatments
Stephen Parkes L B Parkes & Co Ltd